Poco Composing FAQ - Turning off the warning

Q: When I open a message and then exit it, it asks me to confirm that I really want to abandon the message. How do I turn that off?
 
A:
There is a checkbox option under SendingMail on the Program Options dialog called "Always confirm to close an edited message".