[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4688: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4690: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4691: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4692: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
Poco Forums • View topic - Creating task from email

Creating task from email

Help and advice on using Barca

Moderators: Eric, Tomas, robin

Creating task from email

Postby COD » Mon Aug 02, 2004 2:49 am

If I right click on an email and select new task - it defaults to an appointment - with the current time filled in as start time. I suspect most people would be creating the task to remind them of something farther in the future than right now.

Can I change that default behavior? I'd like to start with an untimed task, I suspect most others would too.

If I can't change that - can the Poco team take it under advisement?
COD
Resident Poster
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2004 2:49 am
Location: Fredericksburg, VA

Postby Les Armitage » Mon Aug 02, 2004 4:25 pm

Yep this is a small error [bug]. Transpose Task with Appointment and vice versa...

Other posts also refer to this if you do search. The update, when it arrives, corrects this problem I understand.
Les Armitage
Poco Tourist
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 7:57 pm
Location: West Lancashire. England


Return to Barca Help and How-To

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron