[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4688: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4690: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4691: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4692: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
Poco Forums • View topic - Making 3.2 the default

Making 3.2 the default

Help and advice on using PocoMail

Moderators: Eric, Tomas, robin

Making 3.2 the default

Postby NM » Sun Aug 29, 2004 6:06 pm

I loaded PM2.6 some time ago and 3.1 recently, without removing 2.6
I noticed that when clicking on an email address from a web page that PM2.6 opens instead of 3.1.
How can I make 3.1 the default?
(I removed 2.6 and now nothing opens when clicking on an email address in a web page).
Regards,
NickM
NM
Poco Tourist
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 4:31 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Postby robin » Sun Aug 29, 2004 7:37 pm

Tools -> General Options.
robin
 

Postby NM » Sun Aug 29, 2004 7:42 pm

Ahh, the BIG button that says "Make Default", no wonder I did not see it :roll:
Regards,
NickM
NM
Poco Tourist
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 4:31 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Postby robin » Sun Aug 29, 2004 8:04 pm

:lol:
robin
 


Return to PocoMail Help and How-To

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron