[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4688: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4690: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4691: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4692: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
Poco Forums • View topic - Changing skins - skin colors versus skin icons

Changing skins - skin colors versus skin icons

Help and advice on using PocoMail

Moderators: Eric, Tomas, robin

Changing skins - skin colors versus skin icons

Postby jsb806f » Mon Sep 13, 2004 3:24 pm

I have downloaded a couple of the skins from the Extras Page. When I choose Tools - Customize - and load a skin, it changes the color scheme but the icons do not change to match the new skin. It seems like it defaults to the PocoClassic set of icons regardless of what skin I select. Am I doing something wrong?
jsb806f
New Arrival
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 7:52 am

Postby mikecarey » Mon Sep 13, 2004 6:57 pm

In my Poco, there is a checkbox that says:

"Display skin's toolbar?"

which does it for me. I'm running the beta version though, so I can't guarantee the equivalent option is in the current release version.
Mike Carey
mikecarey
Frequent Visitor
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 2:55 am
Location: Birmingham, UK

Thanks Mike

Postby jsb806f » Tue Sep 14, 2004 2:43 am

Thanks Mike. Yes, there is a check box for display skins toolbar. I should have been able to figure that one out myself.
jsb806f
New Arrival
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 7:52 am


Return to PocoMail Help and How-To

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron