[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4688: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4690: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4691: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4692: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
Poco Forums • View topic - Select All possible?

Select All possible?

Scripting questions and ideas

Moderators: Eric, Tomas, robin, Michael

Select All possible?

Postby Larry » Sun Dec 17, 2006 3:44 am

I use the Archive Old Mail script which only works on selected messages.

Is there a way to insert a Select All in the script since it appears it won't work if you select only the folder?

Thanks,
Larry
Larry
Resident Poster
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 2:57 pm
Location: Oregon

Postby Michael » Mon Dec 18, 2006 2:43 am

Hi Larry,

There isn't a way within the script to select all the messages but if you press Ctrl+A before running the script then all messages will be selected.
Michael
Moderator
 
Posts: 866
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2004 12:14 pm
Location: Victoria BC, Canada

Postby Larry » Mon Dec 18, 2006 5:30 pm

Michael wrote:Hi Larry,

There isn't a way within the script to select all the messages but if you press Ctrl+A before running the script then all messages will be selected.


Thanks. Already doing that, but wanted to take my laziness or FEE (Finger Energy Efficiencies) to a new level. :-)

Larry
Larry
Resident Poster
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 2:57 pm
Location: Oregon


Return to PocoScript Help and How-To

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron