[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4688: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4690: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4691: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4692: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3823)
Poco Forums • View topic - Customise Toolbar - User Action

Customise Toolbar - User Action

Help and advice on using Barca

Moderators: Eric, Tomas, robin

Customise Toolbar - User Action

Postby Jeff_Gaines » Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:42 am

I have added a button to the toolbar called 'User Action 1', it has some disabled text under it starting 'What are...'

How can I assign an action and an icon to this button please?
Jeff_Gaines
Poco Tourist
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 7:22 am

Postby Tomas » Mon Dec 01, 2008 11:20 am

That can be setup through menu Tools > Scripts, click on Buttons tab. Icon can't be changed, just the action. Apart from scripts, command tags can be used:

http://www.pocosystems.com/extras/mfaq/ ... ttons.html

http://www.pocosystems.com/extras/mfaq/commandtags.html
Tomas
Tomas
Pillar of the Community
 
Posts: 1418
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 1:34 am

Postby Jeff_Gaines » Mon Dec 01, 2008 9:31 pm

Many thanks Tomas, I am busy customising now :-)
Jeff_Gaines
Poco Tourist
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 7:22 am


Return to Barca Help and How-To

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron